Lund-Iorio, Inc.
  

Introduction About Lund-Iorio, Inc. Manufacturers Represented Links Territories Contact Us

ABOUT US

Lund-Iorio headquarters is centrally located between Los Angeles and San Diego in Orange County. We have over 4,000 square feet of office space utilized for office functions, dealer sales meetings and customer demonstrations. Our facility has an attached warehouse for inventorying, shipping, and quick turn samples, as well as staging for regional and local trade shows.

Our inside customer service associates and staff are trained and able in all aspects of customer service, follow-up and getting back to customers in a timely fashion. Day to day functions of computerized quotes, sales promotions, sample requests, and order placing and tracking are handled with the utmost efficiency.

We employ the latest in electronic technology and communications.

STAFF

Greg Iorio, CFSP, Principal
greg@lund-iorio.com
Equipment, Supply and Tabletop Specialist
  • With Lund-Iorio since 1993
  • CFSP, Certified Food Service Professional
  • Serving Southern Califorina
Scott Lund, Principal
scott@lund-iorio.com
Equipment, Supply and Tabletop Specialist
  • With Lund-Iorio since 1984
  • CFSP, Certified Food Service Professional
  • Serving Southern Califorina
Mark Micallef, CFSP, Principal
mark@lund-iorio.com
Equipment, Supply and Tabletop Specialist
  • With Lund-Iorio since 1997
  • CFSP, Certified Food Service Professional
  • Serving Southern California and Nevada
Joel Dishno, CFSP, Principal
joel@lund-iorio.com
Equipment, Supply and Tabletop Specialist
  • With Lund-Iorio since 2003
  • CFSP, Certified Food Service Professional
  • Serving Southern California and Nevada
Steve Ducolon, CFSP
steve@lund-iorio.com
Equipment, Supply and Tabletop Specialist
  • With Lund-Iorio since 1999
  • CFSP, Certified Food Service Professional
  • Serving Southern Califorina
Harry Carter
harry@lund-iorio.com
Equipment, Supply and Tabletop Specialist
  • With Lund-Iorio since 2011
  • Serving Southern Califorina and Nevada
Greg McIntosh
greg.mcintosh@lund-iorio.com
Equipment, Supply and Tabletop Specialist
  • With Lund-Iorio since 2014
  • Serving Southern Nevada
Ben Ling
ben@lund-iorio.com
Equipment, Supply and Tabletop Specialist
  • With Lund-Iorio since 2015
  • Serving Southern California
Debbie Weiland, CFSP
debbie@lund-iorio.com
Inside Sales Manager & Sales Administrator
  • With Lund-Iorio since 1999
  • CFSP, Certified Food Service Professional
  • Serving All Areas
Marcy Cascone
marcy@lund-iorio.com
Inside Sales Coordinator
  • With Lund-Iorio since 2016
  • Serving All Areas
Introduction About Lund-Iorio, Inc. Manufacturers Represented Links Territories Contact Us